Warriors Cats Store - USA

Featured product

Pre Order NEW Collector's Pin badge - Full set

Many moons ago, the first clans formed in the forest. ShadowClan, RiverClan, WindClan, ThunderClan and SkyClan, with StarClan to guide them. Will you choose one clan to show allegiance to, or will you celebrate all the clans and their differences?

These metal pin badges, inlaid with coloured enamel, have a butterfly clasp to hold them on your hoodie, tee or bag, and each come attached to a die-cut display card, showing the clan traits.    


Please note: estimated ship date is end of July. 

Select Your Clan

Exclusive Book and Magnetic bookmark Bundle

Warrior Cats: The Broken Code #1: Lost Stars (Book & Bookmarker Bundle)

An epic new adventure begins in Erin Hunters #1 bestselling Warriors series!

For the first time, all five warrior Clans have settled into their true homes in the territory around the lake. But when a shockingly harsh leaf-bare season descends on the forest, a new darkness begins to spread and a  shadow that threatens a beloved Clan leader, the cats connection with their ancestors in StarClan, and the very warrior code they live by.

Packed with action and intrigue, the beginning of this sixth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world. Dedicated fans will be thrilled to discover the new adventures that unfold after the events of A Vision of Shadows.