Warriors Power Of Three Eclipse Book

Size Guide


Warriors Power Of Three Eclipse Book.

Discover the fourth book in Erin Hunter's national bestselling Warriors series, The Power of Three!

Warriors: Power of Three #4: Eclipse is the fourth book in this third series, and delivers more adventure, intrigue, and spectacular fights to the legendary world of the warrior Clans.

A cryptic warning disturbs the Clans' confidence in their ancestors as Jaypaw, Hollypaw, and Lionpaw battle with the weight of their fates. The destiny of the warrior code now rests in the paws of three apprentices from all four Clans.

Please allow 2-3 business days for this item to ship unless otherwise noted.

Next Previous