Warriors The New Prophecy Sunset Book

Size Guide


– Sold Out

Warriors The New Prophecy Sunset Book.

The #1 national bestselling Warriors series by Erin Hunter continues with the sixth instalment of the New Prophecy series!

Warriors: The New Prophecy #6: Sunset, the sixth book in this second series, adds more adventure, intrigue, and spectacular fights to the vast realm of the warrior Clans.

Brambleclaw is tormented by a sinister figure on a hazardous quest for vengeance, and must strive to stay faithful to his Clan while shadows of the past continue to plague the forest. An ominous path is being forged, and the time has come for some warriors to make decisions that will determine their fates... and the destiny of all the Clans.

Please allow 2-3 business days for this item to ship unless otherwise noted.

Next Previous